Ansprechpersonen


1.Vorsitzender
Thomas Baur
Spechtweg 14
74626 Waldbach

Telefon: 07946 – 948267
Mobil: 0160 8357773
E-Mail: thomas.baur.1708@gmx.de

2.Vorsitzender
Winfried Fischer
Uhlandstraße 8
74626 Waldbach
Tel.: 07946 3223
Mobil: 0151 75053322
Mailto:winfriedfischer21@gmail.com

Kassierer
Andreas Drautz
Mozartstraße 7
74626 Waldbach
Telefon: 07946 – 940523/ 8792
E-Mail: andreas.drautz@gmx.de

Schriftführer
Jörg Bachmann
Max-Planck Straße 7
74626 Waldbach
Telefon: 07946 95236
Mobil: 0171 1935393
E-Mail: bachmann.joerg@gmx.de

Öffentlichkeitsreferent Presse
Julia Laukhuf
Schillerstraße 10
74626 Waldbach
E-Mail: julia.laukhuf@web.de

Technischer Leiter
Gerhard Bürkle
Jagststraße 9
74626 Waldbach
Telefon: 07946 – 6204
Mobil:
E-Mail: christa.buerkle@gmail.com

Hauptabteilungsleiter Halle
Joachim Kollmar
Schleisier Straße 16
74182 Obersulm
Telefon. 07130 – 20799
Mobil 0171 6280584
E-Mail: j.kollmar@gmx.de

Mitgliederverwaltung
Frank Leyser
Hauffstr. 6/1
74626 Waldbach
Mobil: 0170 566 4905
E-Mail: FLeyser@online.de

Abteilungsleiter Judo
Abteilungsleiter Christian Kölsch
Email: christiankoelsch51@gmail.com 
Mobil : 015121176169

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter
Marcel Küstner
Email :  racermarci@t-online.de
Mobil : 01711817949

Abteilungsleiter Fußball Jugend
Oliver Scholl
Elsterweg 7
74626 Waldbach
Telefon: 07946/95879
Mobil: 0151 25810195
E-Mail: tsvwaldbachjugendfussball@gmail.com

Sportheimbeauftragter
Alexander Michler
Bleichwiesenweg 3/1
74626 Waldbach
Telefon: 07946 – 3316
Mobil: 0162 2424154
E-Mail: alexmichler@t-online.de

Abteilungsleiter Seniorenfußball
Jochen Seltenreich

Abteilungsleiter Fußball Aktive und Spielausschuss Fußball Aktive
Jonas Krieg
Heckenweg 8
74626 Waldbach
Telefon: 07946/7524
Mobil: 0176 41177426‬‬
E-Mail: jonas_krieg@web.de

Jugendvertreter
Marina Drautz
Mozartstraße 7
74626 Waldbach
Telefon: 07946 – 940523
E-Mail: marina.drautz@gmx.de

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis
Martin Schwarz
Schwabenstr.18
74626 Bretzfeld
Mobil:015203208435
E-Mail: Martin-Schwarz@outlook.de